An Ode to 500

Earlier this week, I passed 500 views on this little guy. You guys rock 😀. In the blog world, I don’t know if that is impressive or not, but in my world, 500 anything is impressive. 500 dollar gifts, 500 dollar speeding tickets, 500 pieces of bacon. It’s got a nice ring to it, so thank you for all the support!

Since I actually started this thing, now I want to know what you guys think. I haven’t hit on the organizational or project front too much (don’t worry, she’s-a-comin) but it will happen soon. Like maybe tonight. Woot. 2 posts, 1 day. Aren’t you guys lucky. But seriously! Tell me what you want to see more of: meal planning, recipes, the look for less, stupid anecdotes that I only understand? Lay it on me.

What are yours?

Leave a Reply

