Freakin’ Friday

Happy Friday! It’s crunch time. The last few hours (for most of us anyway) before the weekend. The agggggggony. To keep you (who am I kidding? Me.) entertained, here are the top five things I am most excited about in my near-future.

1. Sons of Anarchy Season 5 Premier – Sept 11.

We need to re-watch Season 4 in 72 hours. This marathon may lead to impulse Harley Davidson purchases. Oh wait, that already happened.

Opie also holds a special place in my heart because my bro looks like him. See?

The Op-ster

I got (Photoshop) skilllzzzz. Except for that top right corner of his forehead. I got a little blur-happy.

World, meet Rick Thrust. My hubby named him that in a moment of drunken clarity and we’ve never looked back.


2. Weekend Project: Jewelry/Accessory Reorganization

Right now, my jewelry is all jingle-jangled. Real word, wanna fight about it? Time to assess, destroy and rebuild. I’m like my own Ottoman Empire. Here are some inspirational pics to get me goin’ –

Photo Credit – Houzz.com

Photo credit: MSN.com


3. Shattered Dreams

You’re turning violet, Violet! Thanks, Kristin! šŸ˜‰


4. World Peace. Just kidding. Bacon.

Need I say more?


5. This Outfit

Hell-to-the-yeah.

The hubster and I will be doing a whole lot of nothing this weekend. I sense some painting and reorganizing in our (his) future. Also, the first person to bring me that shirt gets a candy bar.

3 thoughts on “Freakin’ Friday

  1. Pingback: Freakin’ Friday | Lady and the Trash

  2. Pingback: GET ORGANIZED: A Jewelry & Accessory Station | Lady and the Trash

  3. Pingback: Freakin’ Friday | Lady and the Trash

Leave a Reply

